Ein Angebot der
Diese Angebot wird präsentiert durch unseren Partner wg-suche.de

München Pickelstraße 10 - Helles Zimmer in entspannter 2er-WG neben Olympiapark in guter Lage

  • Bezugsfrei
    frei ab 01.03.2021
  • Zimmer-/Wohnfläche
    • Zimmer 11 m2
    • Wohnung 88 m2
  • Mietkosten
    • Gesamtmiete 750 Euro
    • Nebenkosten 50 Euro
    • Kaution 750 Euro
  • Die WG
    • In der WG wohnen 1 Mann im Alter von 39 bis 39 Jahre(n)
    • Gesucht wird 1 Person im Alter von 18 bis 40 Jahre(n)
    • Rauchen nicht erlaubt
    • Zimmer-Möblierung keine Angabe
  • Die Wohnung
  • Beschreibung

    The apartment is on the 5th floor and offers plenty of light. A large balcony provides a barbecue possibility with a view on the Marienkirche & the Alps. I am looking forward to grow there plants like a fig tree, blueberries, strawberries and other plants :-).
    Since the room is quite small, I offer the useage of a large wardrobe in the corridor. Otherwise the room is not furnished.
    The kitchen offers plenty of storage space, a dishwasher and is fully equipped. The furnishing of the apartment can be used in full. The spatial separation of bathroom and toilet is practical. However, I am still in the process of furnishing the apartment, but completely at my own expenses with new furniture (much already ordered).

    The price for the room would be EUR 750 per month all-in: Electricity, water, heating costs, internet (100 Mbit / s), cable TV, a cleaning lady who comes twice a month, washing machine and the use of all the others Furnishings & equipment in the common area of ??the flat.

    The flat is located in the Pickelstraße 10, in 80637 Munich (Moosach), directly right next to the Olympiapark and the "Borstei" tram stop on lines 20 & 21. The subway station "Westfriedhof" is in 8 min walking distance.

WG-Zimmer anfragen

Bilder

Kontakt

Andreas Piehl (Process Manager in Procurement)

My name is Andreas & I speak German & English.
I have been working as a purchasing process manager.
I am a non-smoker, sociable and open, but respectful when you need some peace. Cleanliness is important to me, but to a pragmantic extent. A cleaning woman comes 2x per month.
I'm open to parties or joint cooking events, but not every day ;-). Normally I'll go 2 - 3 times per week into the gym.
I have 10 years of shared flat experience with mostly 2-person shared flats, and 2 mixed-sex 4-person shared flats. I still have friendly contact with many of my former roommates.

WG-Zimmer anfragen

Weitere WG-Zimmer in München

Ad