Ein Angebot der
Diese Angebot wird präsentiert durch unseren Partner wg-suche.de

Room with private balcony furnished limited until 30 September 2021

  • Bezugsfrei
    frei ab 27.02.2021 bis 02.10.2021
  • Zimmer-/Wohnfläche
    • Zimmer 14 m2
    • Wohnung 118 m2
  • Mietkosten
    • Gesamtmiete 642 Euro
    • Nebenkosten 207 Euro
    • Kaution 800 Euro
  • Die WG
    • In der WG wohnen 2 Frauen im Alter von 26 bis 32 Jahre(n)
    • Rauchen nicht erlaubt
    • Zimmer-Möblierung vollmöbliert
  • Die Wohnung
    • Adresse 81476 München
    • Aufzug ja
    • Stockwerk 4. OG
    • Rollstuhlgerecht nein
    • Gebäudestandard Altbau
  • Beschreibung

    My two subtenants are leaving the apartment. On our contract there is another person, Leandro who is currently stuck in Argentina. His room is sublet for a limited time.

    This room is furnished, 15 qm and immediately available. If you have a lot of stuff, no stress... we have a lot of space. The apartment is about 110 qm with 3 bedrooms, 1 living room with south balcony oriented, 1 kitchen, a very large hallway that we also use as a dining area, a bathroom with bath and separate toilet. Basement, parking +40€ per month, covered bicycle garage.
    The rent includes all utilities, GEZ, internet, electricity and so on. Since it is subtenant or intermediate tenant, there will be no problem for your registration (Anmedlung).

    Lage
    The apartment is located on the 4th and top floor of a multi-party house in a calm area and only 15 minutes far from the city center. The stop Forstenrieder Allee (U3) is in about 7min walking distance. There you can also find shopping facilities (Rewe, Penny, DM). In addition, the Südpark is just around the corner where you can go for a run.

WG-Zimmer anfragen

Karte

Bilder

Kontakt

Virginie (Vertriebinnendienst)

I am 32 years old, I am working remotely. Mayra is from Mexico and will move in 01.03.21.
I like to do once a week some stuffs together: go out, invite friends for dinner or drinks, bike tours, hikes, or spontaneous trips away from Munich. When the weather will be nice again I might go to windsurf during the weekends.
I have a good sense of humor and am an easy going person.
I attach importance to cleanliness and tidiness in the common spaces. There is a cleaning plan and a cleaning lady is in the planning.
This WG is not really a purpose WG but everyone also has his own privacy.

WG-Zimmer anfragen

Weitere WG-Zimmer in München

Ad